Your local RSM

Information found in this area of the website is intended for use by professional intermediaries only.

Magellan Homeloans realise that professional intermediaries need innovative solutions for borrowers with complex needs that mainstream lenders cannot or do not wish to support. Magellan offers professional intermediaries a personal, flexible approach to mortgage finance that delivers solutions to borrowers with complex income, employment and credit profile requirements

Magellan only accept mortgage enquiries or applications from an Appointed Representative of one of our Approved Networks on our panel or from an approved Directly Authorised Intermediary who has registered with Magellan. (Click here to register with Magellan Homeloans).

Committed to you and your clients

Our focus is providing mortgages for people who are not particularly well served by the larger lenders, and we enjoy an enviable proposition with our flexibility in serving markets ignored by larger organisations.

Find your local Regional Sales Manager - for new or existing business, make our network of experienced managers your first contact point.

North East &               Pam           07585 126160    pam.oliver@magellanhomeloans.co.uk
Yorkshire                    Oliver

East Midlands             Pauline      07867 420048    pauline.hibbert@magellanhomeloans.co.uk
                                     Hibbert

North West                  Louise        07765 001383    louise.apollonio@magellanhomeloans.co.uk
                                     Apollonio

North London &          Spencer     07788 257405    spencer.gale@magellanhomeloans.co.uk
Home Counties           Gale

South London &          Jacqui        07867 523439    jacqui.simmons@magellanhomeloans.co.uk
South East                   Simmons

The South, South         Nigel         07585 124932    nigel.robbins@magellanhomeloans.co.uk
West, West Midlands   Robbins
& South Wales

Intermediary Help Desk               0330 33 55 777    enquiries@magellanhomeloans.co.uk

RSM Map 1017 (1)